Tutti i servizi in Lombardia

  • Cooperativa Sociale Quadrifoglio s.c. Onlus, assistenza domiciliare e sede – Via Soperga 45, Milano; tel: 0322/249435 – 02/26822770 – 2617602; fax: 0322/232441; email: messaggeri@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. Bezzi – Viale Bezzi 10, Milano; tel e fax: 02/40297636; email: pat@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. Anni Verdi – Via Lega lombarda 8, Biassono (MI); tel: 039/2324585; fax: 039/2324887; email: biassono@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Canile di Vigevano – Via Valletta Fogliano 150,Vigevano (PV); tel: 0381/40242
  • R.s.a. Santa Sara – Via Barrili 6, Milano; tel: 02/84747502-11-01; fax: 02/84747505; email: santasara@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. Fondazione Martinelli Onlus – Via Vicuna 2, Cinisello Balsamo (MI); email: fondazione.martinelli@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Piccola Casa della Diviva Provvidenza Cottolengo di Cerro Maggiore – Via Cottolengo 1, Cerro Maggiore (MI); email: cottolengo.cerro@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Piccola Casa della Diviva Provvidenza Cottolengo di Novate – Oasi di San Giacomo – Via Bollate 9, Novate Milanese (MI); email: cottolengo.cerro@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • C.d.r. De Rodolfi – Via Bramante 4, Vigevano (PV); tel:0381/23709; fax. 0381/299442: email: derodolfi@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Centro Assistenza per anziani – Via Roma 11, Ferrera Erbognone (PV); tel e fax: 0382/998990
  • R.s.a. I Gelsi – Via Caduti di Nassiriya 3, Lazzate (MI); tel: 02/96729208; fax: 02/96728338; email: lazzate@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. San Marco – Via Roma 19, Marcallo Con Casone (MI); tel: 02/9761991; fax: 02/97253000; email: marcallo@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Casa Albergo Leoni – Piazza San Pietro, 28, Merate (LC); tel e fax: 039/9902667
  • Residenza Frisia – Via Don Gnocchi 4, Merate (LC)
  • R.s.a. Giovanni XXIII – Via Leopardi 5/1, Merone (CO); tel: 031/651781; fax: 031/618722; email: merone@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. Morando – P.zza Mondadori Milano 24, Ostiglia (MN); tel: 0386/803095; fax: 0386/803112; email: rsaostiglia@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. La Filanda – Via XXIV Maggio 31, Pieve Porto Morone (PV); tel: 0382/788345; fax: 0382/719224; email: lafilanda@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • R.s.a. Principessa Jolanda – Via G. A. Sassi 4, Milano; tel: 02/499861; fax: 02/49986300
  • Rsa Fornari – Via Pasquale Fornari 19, Milano
  • Torre della Rocchetta – Via Case Nuove, Frazione Vigalfo, Albuzzano (PV); tel: 0382/480162; email: torredellarocchetta@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • Comunità I Girasoli – Via Taverna 17, Canonica di Triuggio (MI); tel: 0362/972024; fax: 0362/972783; email: triuggio@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • C.d.r. De Rodolfi – Via Bramante 4, Vigevano (PV); tel: 0381/23709; fax: 0381/299442; email: derodolfi@coopquadrifoglio.com
  • C.d.d. Arcomadia – Viale Petrarca 38, Vigevano (PV); tel: 0381/82067; email: cdd.vigevano@coopquadrifoglio.com – SCARICA LA CARTA DEI SERVIZI